The drive back home was steely quiet, with sweat dripping down our skins. The heat under our skins could be felt from a mile away even with the air-conditioning turned on to full blast. Heart beat still racing, she had a wide grin on her face, the eventuality of consummation would have been the obvious reason but unknown to her I had other plans for the rest of the night.

Hey everyone, Obiora here. I will take over the story telling for tonight. We had just left the club and Funmi had moved the owner’s seat. We just had an ecstatic night from dinner to an underground club without a sign-post. She had very lofty plans of closing the night with us ravaging the nook and crannies of our inner animals, but then this was not that kind of night. It kind of felt like the perfect night for a cool drive round town.

So, I turned off the AC in the car and took the windows down, then I look into the rear-view mirror just in time to catch her taking off her underwear, biting her lower lip in the most seductive manner. Goodness, did she look like a dime in the rough. Thoughts of all that could happen flooded through my mind; there was the option of stopping in the nearest dark spot and hopping into the back seat to join her. But the gentle-man in me had taken over, ‘mama didn’t raise an animal’.

We had just turned into Awolowo road, facing Falomo. I checked the pigeon hole to see if my sticks of rolled up purple haze was still there. You know we only do the very best. The street light illuminated the sweat on my skin as I drove below 50km/h. Without any fore warning she popped out of the window with her butt resting on the pane and spread her hands out in and leaned back to let the evening air blow through. Gosh did she look gorgeous.

I had driven down Awolowo way, and made a right after the roundabout to face Akin Adesola. My plan: take a drive to the sea side, park my car and enjoy the breeze while taking in drags on my purple haze. This is what I did. I drove to seafood market off Ozumba, tipped off the security to let us in as it was pretty late and brought the car to a halt just close enough to the sitting area.

Stepped out of the car, took a few steps to the hood and sat on it, brought out a stick and lit it. Funmi joined me few seconds after. I had just taking a drag of my blunt before Funmi snatched it from me.

‘You know it isn’t nice to snatch kush from someone like that’.

“Well, you are no longer someone. You are Obiora, my knight in shinny armor”, she said.

‘I know who I am, the real question here is; do you know what you want?’

“Don’t act like you don’t know what you started; best believe you’d have to finish it.”

She took a long drag, inhaled and exhaled. Turned to me, took a few seductive steps to me and whispered in my ear “take me here, right now!”

I bent her over the hood of the car, leaned in and kissed her neck. She dropped the stick on the ground. I kissed her some more while she let out soft moans, she sure couldn’t hold them back long enough. I ran my hands down her back her hip, and leaned in to kiss her again while gripping her hip tightly. She had succeeded in awakening the sleeping beast in me and she was going to the get the full length of this animal.  I pulled her head back to plant a tender kiss on her lips, and my goodness were they soft and succulent. I didn’t linger on the kiss leaving her to yearn for it. I pulled up her gown, pressed my palm down her back to arch her back, then traced fingers down her butt till I had reached lower parts and gave her soft pat. She let out a moan and grinned. I slowly inserted my middle finger in her already wet vagina. The first thrust prompted a mild heave. After a few more movements in and out, I quickly unbuckled my belt and dragged down my boxers. Took out a condom from my wallet and put it on.

The first thrust of ‘Django’ (yeah that’s what I call him) made her let out a loud moan, I immediately looked around to see if anyone was close by, seeing the coast was clear, I move in again this time with my palm on her mouth.

we had gone at it for a few minutes, when she tapped me.

‘What?’, I said.

“I want to sit on you, let’s take it to the car”

‘Okay’

We moved in to the back seat, and she saddled me. Pushing her hair over face, the rays of the security light filtered into the car and I looked at her eyes, the flash of the hazel brown retina as Dj slipped into her warmth…….

The room scented of dark wood and charcoal, with the sun rise sneaking in glimmers through the blinds. A lonely trail of smoke rose up to the ceiling. At the far corner of the room a door opened and a rush of steam sipped out of the from the door as it ushered out a slender nude figure with a wide grin on her face……